I have worked on this Blog for hours & I think I got this thing figured out. I know at this point, I am basically talking to myself. LOL I think I have had about 10 views and 2 nice people to contact me. That is ok, I talk to myself all the time anyway. I just hope the blog does not start talking back to me!

Now, If I can just get my Facebook Icon (link) on here & a few other things. Then get some actual followers, I will be getting some where.

I plan to post my Medical care (RX, etc) very soon. I want to share this and help people the way I have been helped by my Pain Management doctors.

Thanks for Stopping 😉

2 responses

  1. Ginger says:

    I agree with Natasha. Both of her suggestions were what I would suggest, especially the commenting! Good luck!

  2. Getting followers is always a challenge at first. The best idea I’ve found is to a) link to your blog on social media websites you have, and b) comment on other blogs. By commenting on other blogs, you’ll draw attention to yourself and get yourself out into the community more. It’s a slow process, but worth it in the end. =)