I have not blogged in a few weeks. Fibromyalgia has consumed my body and my life. I feel like I am sinking in quicksand. I get a little better and then I back in the bed. I am talking to the doctors to get their advice and doing the best I can to function and still be a part of my life.

I think the entire problem is a bit of depression, outside world bringing stress to me and I am not excersising. I have a lot to work on and will post later with my plan of action.

FIBROMYALGIA WILL NOT BEAT ME, MY SOUL & BODY!!!

One response

  1. OH im worried about you!I went though my darkest patch ever last winter so i can certainly identify.Try and do something every day that brings you joy,it could be painting your nails a silly color or planning something,a hobby you enjoy.
    Trouble is meds dont change the life we are dealt with fibro do they.Dress warmly in light layers .
    As for exercise i woudnt worry about it right now.I try to do some basic stretches each day but thats about it .Try not to stress about the things you cant control…….
    .Gentle Hugzzzzzz…..
    Im now a friend on facebook so contact me anytime:)