Please accept my apology, I have been away far too long. My Fibromyalgia is good. I am still suffering from depression, I am better; I can’t get my passion back! I believe helping people with Fibromyalgia/CFS, etc. is a calling from God/Jesus. (I always put slash between God & Jesus, because many people pray to God & there are many different God’s to people, but my God is the Trinity! The Holy Ghost, Jesus, God is all one person, yes I am a Christian♥). When I am out of the house, shopping, errands, etc., I will be talking to people & randomly they will have Fibro & need advice. It amazes me how random it is, but really it isn’t!! I made mistakes with doctors or they made mistakes with my body & I want to keep others from making these same mistakes. Many doctors are so cocky, they don’t listen to us, they listen to themselves & there organization & are bought by the drug companies. If you have 1% doubt about your doctor, it is time to get on Facebook, ask people in your area that are having good results, WHO IS YOUR DOCTOR?? This is your first step to take control of the body God gave you♥

One response

  1. You’re right. We need to take responsibility for our own health. We know our bodies far better than most doctors. There are some wonderful doctors who can help, but it is our responsibility to find them and discern if they are right for our conditions. I’m glad that you are considering this your ministry. There are so many hurting people in our everyday lives, and since you have experienced chronic pain and depression, they will listen to you. Bless you for taking your situation and turning it into a ministry. May our Great Healer and Comforter touch your body and your spirit with His love, His power, and His peace.