I wish I clean out the CRAP in my life like cleaning the microwave!! I am so tired of my family making my mental health problems worse. I am not aware of any pills available to make me better. My Therapist said part of my Depression is “Situational”! Well, I be damned!! I have been saying that all my dammed life. Who knew that I actually knew I was right? The only way to get away is to move or get high or drunk and neither is an option I want explore. I would love to move, but my husband’s work is here and my daughter’s school. My husband had made a life in my home town community. He is the damned Fire Chief in the Volunteer Fire Department! My mama lives next door! I will be depending on support from lots of counseling, my husband, good friends and God. I am trying so hard to get back to me!

Comments are closed.